Meet & Greet

Meet Mr.Link for photo ops and more!

Tour stops are 12-4pm at the following locations:

DATE CITY LOCATION
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Grove Stadium 14
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Plano, TX Legacy 24
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Paramus, NJ AMC Garden State 16 ETX & IMAX
Sunday, March 03, 2019 Glendale, CA Pacific Glendale
Sunday, March 03, 2019 Dallas, TX Cinemark Webb Chapel
Sunday, March 03, 2019 New York, NY AMC Empire 25 IMAX & Prime
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Dublin, OH Hacienda Crossings 21 w/IMAX & RPX
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Houston, TX Houston Marque Stadium 23 + IMAX
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Miami, FL Dolphin 24 + IMAX & Cinebistro
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Mountain View, CA Mountain View Cinema 16
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Davie, FL Paradise Park 24 & XD
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Bellevue, WA Lincoln Square 16 w/IMAX Theatre
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sappington, MO Ronnie's 20
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Woodbridge, VA AMC Potomac Mills 18
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Tukwila, WA Southcenter 16 w/IMAX Theatre
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Fredericksburg, VA Paragon Village 12
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Lehi, UT Megaplex 18 @ Thanksgiving Point w/Mammoth Ci
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Woodridge, IL Hollywood Blvd. Cinema
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Knoxville, TN Regal Pinnacle Station
Sunday, March 31, 2019 St. Charles, IL Charlestowne 18
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Mesa, AZ Superstition Springs 25
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Orland Park, IL Orland Park 15 w/ Ultrascreen
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Memphis, TN Paradiso Cinema 16
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Orange, CA Orange 30
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Boston, MA AMC Boston Common 19 with IMAX
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Atlanta, GA Atlantic Station Stadium 16 IMAX & RPX
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Playa Vista, CA Cinemark Playa Vista